Exciting News

I have not been the best at updating my blog.  But that doesn’t mean that I have not been busy.  I have been working a lot and finally for the first time ever sent a piece in as a submission to a magazine and was truly overwhelmed when it was selected to appear in the January issue of Somerset Studio magazine.  I hope to have one of their badges soon to put on my blog as a ‘published’ artist.  So keep your eyes out for the fantastic magazine which I love and look for my piece.  It is titled ‘Picket Fence’.  It is a mixed media piece in my personal art journal.  Image

2 thoughts on “Exciting News

Leave a Reply

