The Sketchbook Tour

I really like the new video that The Art House Coop has up about their Sketchbook Project.  Check out the video at this link:

And last year I participated in the Limited Sketchbook Tour.  My sketchbook appears in their recently published book.

Published by The Art House Coop

Published by The Art House Coop

A page from my sketchbook is included in the book from the Limited Edition Sketchbook Project.

A page from my sketchbook is included in the book from the Limited Edition Sketchbook Project.

 

And if you would like to see my entire sketchbook you can follow this link to their digital library where you will find my entire sketchbook.

The Limited Edition Sketchbook by Patti Sokol

Leave a Reply

